Latest Products http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:04:32 +0530 en-us http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/air-compressor.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Dryer http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/air-dryer.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/air-dryer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Free Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/oil-free-air-compressor.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Main uses : Feed Air compressor for PSA Nitrogen Generator Feed air Compressor for PSA Oxygen Generator Hospitals for oil free air requirement. Pharma and Chemical industries Waer treatment plants Bio gas applications Oxygen compression purposes. Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Type Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/screw-type-air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/screw-type-air-compressor.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Lubricated Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/non-lubricated-air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/non-lubricated-air-compressor.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Screw Air Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/rotary-screw-air-compressor.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compressed Air Dryer http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/compressed-air-dryer.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/compressed-air-dryer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Molecular Sieve http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/carbon-molecular-sieve.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/carbon-molecular-sieve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Nitrogen Generator http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/psa-nitrogen-generator.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/psa-nitrogen-generator.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Compact design occupies less space Updated technology consumes less electricity means save more money. Designed by well practical experienced Engineers to deliver designed capacity Original Nm3/hr. Flow rate till max. Pressure reached in storage tank save money. Above all excellent technical service any time anywhere in country. 24 Hrs. technical services on mobile phone free of charge Laboratory Nitrogen Generator http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/laboratory-nitrogen-generator.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/laboratory-nitrogen-generator.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Oxygen Generator http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/psa-oxygen-generator.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/psa-oxygen-generator.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Alumina Balls http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/activated-alumina-balls.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/activated-alumina-balls.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonia Cracker http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/ammonia-cracker.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/ammonia-cracker.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industries Steel annealing industries like cold rolling mills For making ferrous & non-ferrous sintered parts Bimetal bushes manufacturng units. Heat treatment of auto components industries Biogas Compressor http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/biogas-compressor.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/biogas-compressor.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dew Point Meter http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/dew-point-meter.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/dew-point-meter.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Sulfide Removal System http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/hydrogen-sulfide-removal-system.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/hydrogen-sulfide-removal-system.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Oxygen Generator http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/medical-oxygen-generator.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/medical-oxygen-generator.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Analyzer http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/oxygen-analyzer.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/oxygen-analyzer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VPSA Based Biogas Purifier http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/vpsa-based-biogas-purifier.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/vpsa-based-biogas-purifier.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VPSA Oxygen Plant http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/vpsa-oxygen-plant.htm http://www.dbsnitrogen.co.in/vpsa-oxygen-plant.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This quality oxygen gas is suitable for the following process industries. Pulp & Paper production industries. Glass making and glass formation industries Steel making process industries Metallurgical industries Water treatment process equipments etc.